Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Membership & Contact Information

Name NIH-Defined Committee Roles Title Department Telephone E-Mail
David White Chair Associate Dean & Associate Director AgResearch Administration 974-5966
Elizabeth Fozo Vice Chair Assistant Professor Microbiology 974-4058
Marc Caldwell Affiliated Member Assistant Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences 974-5703
Lori Cole Animal Containment Expert Attending Veterinarian OLAC 974-5717
Paul Dalhaimer Affiliated Member Assistant Professor Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering 974-2421
George Dizikes Non-Affiliated Member Public Health Laboratory Director Tennessee Department of Health 549-5201
Doris D’Souza Affiliated Member Associate Professor Food Science & Technology 974-2753
Reza Hajimorad Plant Containment Expert Associate Professor Entomology & Plant Pathology 974-7135
Ms. Brittany Isabell Non-Affiliated Member Regional Epidemiologist Tennessee Department of Health 549-5351
Melissa Kennedy Affiliated Member Associate Professor Biomedical & Diagnostic Sciences 974-5827
Jun Lin Affiliated Member Professor Animal Science 974-5598
Reggie Millwood Affiliated Member Research Associate III Plant Sciences 974-7324
Deidra Mountain Affiliated Member Associate Professor  GSM Department of Surgery 305-9774
Jae Park Affiliated Member Professor Biochemistry, Cellular & Molecular Biology 974-3035
Ling Zhao Affiliated Member Assistant Professor Nutrition 974-5445

Name Title Department Telephone E-Mail
Sarah Pruett
Assistant Vice Chancellor for the Responsible Conduct of Research, Institutional Research Integrity Officer
Office of Research & Engagement 974-3053
Brian Ranger Director of Laboratory Safety Services Environmental, Health & Safety 974-1938
Linda Hamilton Biological Safety Specialist Environmental, Health & Safety 974-9836
Scott Moser Senior Laboratory Safety Specialist, Health & Safety Environmental, Health & Safety 974-5084
Jessica Woofter Data Specialist Environmental, Health & Safety 974-5547